Board of Directors

Board of Directors

President

Harith Wickrema

President, Harith Productions

harith@harithproductions.com


Vice President

Doug White

Green Architect

dougkwhite@gmail.com


Treasurer

Rob Crane

Green Architect

rob@crane3.com


Secretary

Akhil Deshwal

Managing Director, Gallows Point

akhil@gallowspointresort.com


Board Member

Jim Dobrowolski

CEO, US Facilities Inc

jim.dobrowolski@usfacilities.com


Board Member

David Hall

President, University of the VI

dhall@uvi.edu


Board Member

Ken Haldin

Communication Strategist

kchaldin@comcast.net


Board Member

Susan Parten

Civil-Environmental Engineer

sueparten@aol.com


Board Member

Gary Ray

Virgin Forest

virginforestvi@gmail.com


Board Member

Randy Thurman

CEO, Rorer Pharmaceuticals

randythurman@gmail.com


Board Member

Ralph Antolino Jr.

Representative, Kestra Investment Services

rjantolino@gmail.com


Board Member

David DiGiacomo

Partner, DiGiacomo Jaggers & Perko, LLP Attorneys at Law

Dave@djatlaw.com

Board Member

Mark Lichtenstein

Chief of Staff and Chief of Sustainability Officer, State University of New York, College of Environmental Science and Forestry (ESF)

malichte@esf.edu

Board Member

David Minner

Professor, Gifft Hill School

daveminner@giffthillschool.org


Board Member

Samuel Hugli

General Manager, The Westin St. John Villas & Resort

Samuel.hugli@westinjohnvillas.com