Board of Directors

Board of Directors


President

Harith Wickrema

President, Harith Productions

harith@harithproductions.com

Vice President

Doug White

Green Architect

dougkwhite@gmail.com

Treasurer

Rob Crane

Green Architect

rob@crane3.com

Secretary

Akhil Deshwal

Managing Director, Gallows Point

akhil@gallowspointresort.com

Board Member

Dr. Laurie Bottiger

Head of Gifft Hill School

lauriebottiger@giffthillschool.org

Board Member

Jim Dobrowolski

CEO, US Facilities Inc

jim.dobrowolski@usfacilities.com

Board Member

David Hall

President, University of the VI

dhall@uvi.edu

Board Member

Ken Haldin

Communication Strategist

kchaldin@comcast.net

Board Member

Susan Parten

Civil-Environmental Engineer

sueparten@aol.com

Board Member

Gary Ray

Virgin Forest

virginforestvi@gmail.com

Board Member

Randy Thurman

CEO, Rorer Pharmaceuticals

randythurman@gmail.com

Board Member

Karen Vahling

Director, Friends of the Park

karen.vahling@yahoo.com